Episode List for Season 2 of Marvel’s “Runaways” on Hulu

In a corner of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) setting, super-powered teenagers are fighting “in secret” against their super-villain parents. This has been the plot of “Runaways,” a Marvel series on Hulu that’s run through two seasons since December 2018. That season finale ended with a darkest-hour cliffhanger, despite no word of a follow-up announced.

Fans need worry no more, with “Runaways” season 3 green-lighted by Hulu very recently. Granted, this one’s shorter than its predecessor at just 10 episodes, but it continues the story so there’re no complaints. The fact that Marvel’s parent company Disney now has 60% stake in Hulu seems a factor.

What a season 3 being promised, too! The show-runners hint that the show will finally interact more with the MCU the way ABC’s “Agents of SHIELD” have, and the Marvel Netflix series once did. “Season three will be a magical time on Runaways, as we deepen our connection to the Marvel universe,” stated executive producers Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage.

To celebrate more “Runaways” in the future, here’s a short list of episode titles from season 2, the entirety of which was released on Hulu on December 21, 2018:

  1. Gimmie Shelter
  2. Radio On
  3. Double Zeroes
  4. Old School
  5. Rock Bottom
  6. Bury Another
  7. Last Rites
  8. Past Life
  9. Big Shot
  10. Hostile Takeover
  11. Last Waltz
  12. Earth Angel
  13. Split Up