List of Movies in Disney’s “Tinker Bell” Film Series

While she had been originally counted as part of the original lineup of the Disney Princesses when the franchise launched in 2005, Tinker Bell, Peter Pan’s pixie companion, was just as quickly removed from that brand and used as the figurehead of another franchise tailored for young girls: Disney Fairies.

Set in Peter Pan’s home of Neverland, Disney Fairies focused on the adventures of Tinker Bell as part of the fairy civilization that lived in Pixie Hollow. This provided Tink with a supporting cast of her own, telling stories that have been made into 3D animated films direct to video.

Here’s a list of the Tinker Bell feature films released for home entertainment thus far.

  1. Tinker Bell (2008)
  2. Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure (2009)
  3. Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue (2010)
  4. Secret of the Wings (2012)
  5. The Pirate Fairy (2014)
  6. Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast (2015)

There was also one television special that was aired on Disney channel:

  • Pixie Hollow Games (2011)

It’s sometimes considered an official installment of the Disney Fairies Tinker Bell films, happening between Great Fairy Rescue and Secret of the Wings.