List of Season 2 Episodes of Marvel’s “Agent Carter” on ABC

Only two seasons is a short run for a well-liked TV series, and Marvel’s Agent Carter in ABC did a great job with the past world-building of the MCU as affecting its contemporary-set fellow show Agents of SHIELD. Still, viewership matters, and ABC can be justified in cancelling Agent Carter when too few people were left watching it.

We’ll now list the episode titles for Agent Carter’s second, final season.

  1. The Lady in the Lake (January 19, 2016)
  2. A View in the Dark (January 19, 2016) – double-episode premiere with “The Lady in the Lake”
  3. Better Angels (January 26, 2016)
  4. Smoke & Mirrors (February 2, 2016)
  5. The Atomic Job (February 9, 2016)
  6. Life of the Party (February 16, 2016)
  7. Monsters (February 16, 2016)
  8. The Edge of Mystery (February 23, 2016)
  9. A Little Song and Dance (February 23, 2016)
  10. Hollywood Ending (March 1, 2016)

The last season of Agent Carter aired during the mid-break for Agents of SHIELD Season 3, from January to March 2016.