List of Season 1 Episodes of Marvel’s “Agent Carter” on ABC

Developed and premiered as a “filler” program in between midseason breaks of Agents of SHIELD on ABC, Marvel’s Agent Carter served a purpose in world-building for the Marvel Cinematic Universe as seen on TV. If follows the further adventures of Captain America’s love interest Peggy Carter (Hayley Atwell) and the Strategic Scientific Reserve/SSR as they covertly combat global threats after World War II, ultimately leading to the formation of SHIELD.

The following is a list of episodes from the inaugural season of Agent Carter, which aired during the break for Agents of SHIELD season 2, from January to February 2015.

  1. Now is Not the End (January 6, 2015)
  2. Bridge and Tunnel (January 6, 2015) – double-episode premiere with “Now is Not the End”
  3. Time and Tide (January 13, 2015)
  4. The Blitzkrieg Button (January 27, 2015)
  5. The Iron Ceiling (February 3, 2015)
  6. A Sin to Err (February 10, 2015)
  7. Snafu (February 17, 2015)
  8. Valediction (February 24, 2015)