List of Episodes from Marvel’s “Inhumans” TV Series on ABC

As early as March 2011, a film about them was announced by Marvel Studios, though these characters (or rather, their genetic species) would make an early appearance on the ABC TV series Agents of SHIELD. They are the Inhumans, a secret civilization descended from prehistoric man altered by aliens, capable of receiving superhuman powers following exposure to the Terrigen compound.

Eventually the Inhumans film was cut from the MCU schedule and reconfigured as another Marvel TV series on ABC, following Agents of SHIELD and Agent Carter. It premiered in late 2017 to poor reception however, killing any chance at extension.

Here then is the list of episodes from the only season of Marvel’s Inhumans, starring Anson Mount, Serinda Swann and Iwan Rheon (Ramsay Bolton from Game of Thrones), among others. The series was announced to be officially cancelled by ABC just this Tuesday, May 15.

  1. Behold…The Inhumans” (September 29, 2017)
  2. Those Who Would Destroy Us” (September 29, 2017)
  3. Divide and Conquer” (October 6, 2017)
  4. Make Way for…Medusa” (October 13, 2017)
  5. Something Inhuman This Way Comes…” (October 20, 2017)
  6. The Gentleman’s Name is Gorgon” (October 27, 2017)
  7. Havoc in the Hidden Land” (November 3, 2017)
  8. And Finally…Black Bolt” (November 10, 2017)

Leave a Reply