List of “Star Wars: Forces of Destiny” Season 1 Episodes

The choices we make, the actions we take, moments both big and small, shape us into Forces of Destiny.

And with those words, the animated web series Star Wars: Forces of Destiny begins anew with another episode of adventure featuring the most awesome heroines of the Galaxy far, far away.

The first season of Forces of Destiny premiered online in mid-2017 through Disney’s official YouTube channel, with the episodes eventually airing on Disney Channel later that year in October. There were 16 episodes in all, focusing on characters from the Prequel, Original and Sequel trilogies of the Star Wars saga:

  1. Sands of Jakku – Rey before The Force Awakens
  2. BB-8 Bandits – Rey during The Force Awakens
  3. Ewok Escape – Princess Leia Organa during Return of the Jedi
  4. The Padawan Path – Ahsoka Tano during Clone Wars
  5. Beasts of Echo Base – Princess Leia Organa before The Empire Strikes Back
  6. The Imposter Inside – Ahsoka Tano and Senator Padmé Amidala during Clone Wars
  7. The Stranger – Jyn Erso before Rogue One
  8. Bounty of Trouble – Princess Leia Organa and Sabine Wren during Rebels
  9. Newest Recruit – Ketsu, Sabine Wren and Hera Syndulla during Rebels
  10. Tracker Trouble – Rey during The Force Awakens
  11. Teach You, I Will – Ahsoka Tano during Clone Wars
  12. The Starfighter Stunt – Ahsoka Tano and Senator Padmé Amidala during Clone Wars
  13. Accidental Allies – Sabine Wren and Jyn Erso during Rebels and before Rogue One
  14. An Imperial Feast – Princess Leia Organa and General Hera Syndulla after Return of the Jedi
  15. The Happabore Hazard – Rey before The Force Awakens
  16. Crash Course – Sabine Wren and Ketsu during Rebels