New Episodes of ‘Alice’s Wonderland Bakery’ Season 2 Release Date, Cast and Where to Watch?

When is New Episodes of ‘Alice’s Wonderland Bakery’ release date ?

There will be 7 new episodes of “Alice’s Wonderland Bakery” added to Disney+ on Wednesday, October 11, 2023.

It contains two 11-minute stories in each episode of “Alice’s Wonderland Bakery,” in which Alice and her best friends make magical recipes together at the bakery to make whimsical cakes and treats for friends and neighbors using enchanted ingredients and kitchen tools.

‘Alice’s Wonderland Bakery’ Season 2 Cast & Character :

  • Libby Rue. Alice. Voice.
  • Cj Uy. Hattie. Voice.
  • Abigail Estrella. Princess Rosa. Voice.
  • Audrey Wasilewski. Dinah. Voice.
  • Jack Stanton. Fergie the White Rabbit. Voice.
  • Chelsea Beyl.
  • Max Mittelman.
  • Frank Montagna. Co-Executive Producer.

How many episodes of  Alice’s Wonderland Bakery Season 2 are there?

Alice’s Wonderland Bakery Season 2 has 12 episodes  .

‘Alice’s Wonderland Bakery’ Season 2 episode release schedule :

“Hattie Wishes Upon A Star”
June 28, 2023
“Season’s Eatings”
“Party Like Kiki!”
“The Puff Pastry Palace”
“Fiesta Of The Red & White Roses”
June 29, 2023
“Peanut Butter Change-Up”
June 30, 2023
“The A-Team”
“The Looking Glass Leap”
July 1, 2023
“Backwards Buttercake”
“Alice’s Tea Party To-Go-Cart”
July 2, 2023
“Croquet Away”
“Too Many Teas”
July 7, 2023
“A Tailored Treat”
“Hats and Hares”
July 14, 2023
July 21, 2023
“Jambalaya Jamboree”
“A Hare Raising Halloween”
September 30, 2023
“Fergie Turns The Tide”
“A Knight to Remember”
October 7, 2023
“Roaring Daisylions”
“The Sweetest Friend Indeed”
October 28, 2023
“Hats Off to Cam”

Season 2 ‘Alice’s Wonderland Bakery’ : Where to Find It?

‘Alice’s Wonderland Bakery’ can be viewed on Disney +.