Listen to a Sneak Peek of Upcoming Album ‘We Love Disney’

A star-studded cast of musical artists are creating a full-length album of their favorite songs from classic Disney movies! Yep, names like Ne-Yo, Ariana Grande, Jason Derulo, and Kacey Musgraves will all be featured on the album ‘We love Disney.’ The tracks you’ll receive are:

Ne-Yo “Friend Like Me” (Aladdin)
Jessie J “Part of Your World“ (The Little Mermaid)
Jason Derulo “Can You Feel the Love Tonight” (The Lion King)
Gwen Stefani “The Rainbow Connection” (The Muppet Movie)
Ariana Grande “Zero To Hero” (Hercules)
Jhené Aiko “In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice” (Alice in Wonderland)
Fall Out Boy “I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)” (The Jungle Book)
Tori Kelly “Colors of the Wind” (Pocahontas)
Kacey Musgraves “A Spoonful of Sugar” (Mary Poppins)
Charles Perry “Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat” (The Aristocats)
Jessie Ware “A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes” (Cinderella)
Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts “Let It Go” (Frozen)
Various Artists “It’s a Small World”

As well as ‘A Spoon Full of Sugar’,  ‘Let It Go’ (of course) and ‘I Wan’na Be Like You.’ Here’s a little preview of the album with Ne-Yo singing ‘Friend Like Me’!

Look for the album to drop October 30th, but you can PRE-ORDER IT NOW!


Leave a Reply