Funko! To Release Roger Rabbit Pop! Vinyls + Series 2 Mystery Minis

Funko recently unveiled the new Pop! Disney vinyls for Who Framed Roger Rabbit characters including Roger Rabbit, Jessica Rabbit, Smarty Weasel and Judge Doom. These will be available for purchase in August.



In addition, they also unveiled Series 2 of their Disney Mystery Minis which will be available to purchase in July. This series features 16 figures covering 9 differnt characters from Beauty and the Beast, The Lion King, Alice in Wonderland, Wall-E, and Wreck-It Ralph! Characters include Wreck-It Ralph, Simba, Timon, Pumbaa, Alice in Wonderland, Belle, Beast, Wall-E and the Cheshire Cat.


And don’t forget, you can pre-order the Maleficent Pop Vinyl! figure to be released on Saturday.


Leave a Reply