OK Go Music Video from Disney Muppets: The Green Album

Muppets the Green AlbumWalt Disney Records released Muppets: The Green Album today in anticipation of the upcoming 2011 Muppets movie.   There are tons of artists that collaborated with our favorite Muppet characters on the compilation.  Here’s the track listing:
1. Muppet Show Theme Song – OK Go
2. Rainbow Connection (feat. Hayley Williams) – Weezer
3. Mahna Mahna – The Fray
4. Movin’ Right Along – Alkaline Trio
5. Our World – My Morning Jacket
6. Halfway Down the Stairs – Amy Lee
7. Mr. Bassman – Sondre Lerche
8. Wishing Song – The Airborne Toxic Event
9. Night Life – Brandon Saller
10. Bein’ Green – Andrew Bird
11. I Hope That Something Better Comes Along – Matt Nathanson
12. I’m Going to Go Back There Someday – Rachael Yamagata

Check out the Muppets Theme Song video from OK Go:


Leave a Reply